Smart Village Campus

  College of Management and Technology (English):

  •  Marketing and International Business Department.
  • Accounting. 
  • Management Information System Department.
  • Cardiff Metropolitan University Program. 

      Duration: 4 years (8 semesters)

College of Engineering and Technology:

  •  Electronics and Communication Engineering Department.
  •  Construction and Building Department.
  •  Architectural and Environmental Design Department.
  •  Mechatronics Engineering Department.
  •   Energy Engineering Department.

       Duration: 4 years (8 semesters)

 College of International Transport and Logistics (English Department):

  •  International Trade Logistics Management.
  • Transport Logistics Management.
  • Logistics and Supply Chain Management.

       Duration: 4 years (8 semesters)

College of Language and Media:

  • Media Department.
  • Translation Department.

        Duration: 4 years (8 semesters)

 College of Computing and Information Technology:

  • Computer Science.
  • Information Systems.
  • Software Engineering.
  • Multimedia and Computer Graphics. 

         Duration: 4 years (8 semesters)

 Online Admission:

The student can fill out an application form through the Academy website https://aastmtic.aast.edu/onlineadmission/ and then complete relevant procedures afterwards.

Share This Page