Staff

  • Passant Ahmed

International Examination Centre Manager

E-mail: passantahmed@hotmail.com

              passant.ahmed@aast.edu

 


  • Yasmine Khaled

Cambridge Preparation Centres Coordinator

E-mail: yasminekhaled2005@gmail.com

 


  • Azza Elsayed

Cambridge Examination Coordinator

Email: azza_elsayed86@yahoo.com

            azzayoussef@aast.edu

 


  • Passant Ibrahim

OET Coordinator

E-mail: posyibrahim@yahoo.com

             passantibrahim@aast.edu

 


  • Iman Elsherif    

Cambridge Courses Coordinator

 Centre Branches Supervisor

E-mail: iman.elsherif.188@gmail.com

             imanelsherif@aast.edu

 


  • Riham Ali

CELTA Coordinator

E-mail: rihamelhassan88@gmail.com

 


  • Samar Mamdouh

Marketing Coordinator

Email: samar.mamdouh@hotmail.com

 


  • Ahmed Yousef 

Administrative Coordinator

E-mail: acc.ahmedyousef@gmail.com

              Ahmedyousef@aast.edu

 


  • Marwa Mohamed

 Operation Coordinator

E-mail: marwa.moh.hamada.2018@gmail.com

 


  • Haitham Elzahaby

Information Technology Coordinator

E-mail: dahaby@aast.edu

             dahaby@gmail.com

 


  • Marwa Hedia   

Examination Coordinator smart village

E-mail: Marwa.Hedia@aast.edu

 


  • Hager Dahab

Examination Coordinator Aswan

E-mail: hagerdahab773@gmail.com

 


  • Ahmed Refay

Administrative Specialist

Administrative Assistant Coordinator 

E-mail: ahmedrefaymido10@gmail.com

 


 

Share This Page