AASTMT
   

Mon May 27, 2013
Start of Final Exams
Start of Final Exams
Mon May 20, 2013
Preparations for Final Exams
Preparations for Final Exams
Sun May 5, 2013
12th Week Exams
12th Week Exams
Sun April 28, 2013
Preparations for 12th Week Exams
Preparations for 12th Week Exams
Sun April 28, 2013
CMT Wall Magazine
CMT Wall Magazine
Sat April 27, 2013
Cairo Trip
Cairo Trip
Thu April 25, 2013
Orphan Day
Orphan Day
Tue April 23, 2013
Continue the training of talented students' groups
Continue the training of talented students' groups
Sun April 21, 2013
Cairo Trip Announcement
Cairo Trip Announcement
Fri April 19, 2013
Closing Ceremony & Gallery
Closing Ceremony & Gallery of fine arts and photography, in addition to the distribution of awards for competitions and outstanding students performance in activities
Fri April 19, 2013
Finals of Top Chief Competition
Finals of Top Chief Competition
Thu April 18, 2013
Cultural Competition between Departments
Cultural Competition between Departments
Wed April 17, 2013
Finals of Chess Competition
Finals of Chess Competition
Tue April 16, 2013
Blood Donation Campaign
Blood Donation Campaign
Mon April 15, 2013
Start of cultural activities week
Start of cultural activities week
Tue April 9, 2013
Trip to CMT
Trip to CMT
Sun April 7, 2013
Continue the training of talented students' groups
Continue the training of talented students' groups
Sun April 7, 2013
Cairo Trip Announcement
Cairo Trip Announcement
Sun April 7, 2013
Blood Donation Campaign Announcement
Blood Donation Campaign Announcement