Unit of Crisis and Disaster Management

    Published: Thursday,11 April 2013

    Unit of Crisis and Disaster Management in College of Management and Technology was formed, according to the College Board Resolution No.2/2013 on 17 March 2013 and it includes:
    -Dr. Mohamed Abdel Salam Ragheb- Vice Dean for Educational Affairs- President.
    - Ms. Faiza Sabry El Baghdady-Secretary of the Faculty of Management- Member.
    - Mr. Mohamed Salem- Security Director- Miami.
    - Mr. Mohamed Khamis- Administrative member in CMT- Miami.
    - Mr. Mohamed Abdel Salam El Farah- Laboratory Officer- Miami.
    - Mr. Mohamed Yousry- Security officer- Miami.

    Share This Page
    Sort by: