•  
  • List Of Events before:


    Sat April 6, 2013
    NAQAAE Priminlary Visit
    The visit will take 3 days, Saturday, Sunday, and Monday 6-8 Apri
    Sat February 16, 2013
    Spring Term start
    The Spring Term will start at Saturday 16 February 2013
    Sat January 5, 2013
    Final
    Final Exams will start at the 5th of January 2013
    Tue July 26, 2011
    1st Day for Graduation Project Defence
    Students Should consult the department for the exact time and location of the exam
    Sat July 23, 2011
    23rd of July Revolution Day
    23rd of July Revolution Day
    Sun July 17, 2011
    Summer
    Summer Classes Begin
    Thu September 9, 2010
    Eid-Elfitr
    Eid-Elfitr Vacation Starts
    Wed March 17, 2010
    Engineering Day
    The College celebrates The third Engineering Day. Students Projects, Scientific, cultural, sports activities are displayed. Job fair and industrial firms exhibitions are presented
    Tue March 16, 2010
    College Weekly Seminar
    College Weekly Seminar
    Tue March 9, 2010
    Chatham House Panel Discussion
    Hosted by the college and under the auspices of H.E. the president of AASTMT, and attended by H.E. the Ambassor of U.K. to Egypt, the Chatham House, a british Consulting firm is organizing a pannel discussion on Adapting scities to Climatic Changes.
    Tue March 2, 2010
    College
    Prof. Yasser Gaber, " Quality Assurance in Education"