Call Center: 19838 Send us Email

Agreements & Academic Cooperation

The Arab Academy for Science, Technology and Maritime Transport has signed national and international agreements with a number of universities in different parts of the world to raise the level of scientific research and student exchange and transfer of expertise. The following is a complete list of both national and international cooperation universitie.

Bourbon Offshore MMI, Dubai
Rijeka University,
Shanghai Maritime University,
Nippon Kaiji Kyokai (ClassNK),
World Maritime University WMU,
International Maritime Organization (IMO)
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki,
Al-Manar University,
United Arab Shipping Company,
Baltic & International Maritime
World Meteorological Organizationwww.wmo.intt
Egyptian Authority for Maritime
International Hydrographic
Japan International Cooperation
Egyptian Meteorological

Back to Top