Calendar of Events


Sun January 8, 2017
External voyage
external voyage for Port Sudan .
Tue December 27, 2016
Internal voyage
Internal voyage for supply light housern
Sun November 6, 2016
External voyage
External voyage for Gida port in KSA
Wed October 26, 2016
Internal voyage
internal voyage for supply light House
Tue September 27, 2016
External voyage
External voyage for Malta port
Sat August 27, 2016
internal voyage
internal voyage for supply light House
Sun July 10, 2016
internal voyage
internal voyage for supply light Houseرحلة داخلية
Thu May 26, 2016
external voyage
external voyage for Pireas port in Greece and Limassol port in Cyprus
Wed May 4, 2016
internal voyage
internal voyage for supply light House
Tue April 19, 2016
Dock
Aida dry dock
Mon March 21, 2016
internal voyage
internal voyage for supply light housern
Tue December 29, 2015
maritime day
ينظم معهد التدريب بالبحر بمقر التدريب الخاص بالمركز البحري للتدريب و رياضات الشراع اليوم البحري لانتهاء فاعليات انشطة البحرية للشراعة و التجديف و يتم تسليم الطلبة المتميزين شهادات تقدير من رئيس الاكاديمية