AASTMT President Participation in “Gulf Education Conference and Exhibition”

Published: Tuesday,20 February 2018 12:27 | Hits: 6

H.E Prof. Dr. Ismail Abdel Ghafar Ismail - President of the Arab Academy for Science, Technology and Maritime Transport (AASTMT) will participate in the "7th Gulf Education Conference & Exhibition" that will be held during 20 - 21 February 2018, at the University of Business and Technology (UBT) in Jeddah - Saudi Arabia.

Sort by:
Copyright 2012 - IDC - Arab Academy for Science, Technology & Maritime Transport