Faculty & Staff Student's portal
Sunday, 25th July, 2021

External Faculty Members


Distinguished Professors & Experts

Prof.Samy Tayei

Media Department

Public Relations and Advertisement

Journalism and New Media


Dr.Mona Makram

Media Department

Political Media

Public Relations

Statistical Studies


Dr.Samir Saif

Media department


Radio and TV training

Script writing


Mohamed El Kholy

Language & Translation Department

Senior UN Translator, writer

Political translation

Economic translation


Inas Gohar

Media Department

Former Chairman of  Egyptian Radio & Television Union (ERTU)


Gamal Zayda

Media Department

Journalism and New Media

Magazine publishing


Mohamed EL Oraby

Media Department

The Ambassador & parliamentary  Figure


Dr. Amal Osman

Media Department

The Chief Editor And Writer


Prof.Ashraf Shams ELDin Yahia

Humanities Department

Professor of Electronics & IT, Faculty of Science, Ain Shams University


Amr Abdelhamed

Media Department

Radio performance


Abdel Rahman Rashad

Media Department

Radio facility management

Radio production


Hala Hamalawy

Language &Translation Department

Oral Proficiency

Anchor,  Oral Proficiency  Training,  Translation

Share This Page