Latest News

Congratulations to promoted staff members

Published: 2017-03-20 01:30:46 |

College of engineering and technology is pleased to announce the promotion of staff members with best wishes for them to achieve more success in their academic career. The staff members are:

Marine Engineering Department
Dr. Ali El Batran
Dr. Ahmed Shehata
Eng. Tamer Adel
Eng. Tarek Mohamed

Mechanical Engineering Department
Prof. Mohamed Abo El Azm
Prof. Ahmed Hanafy
Assoc. Prof. Ali Ismail
Eng. Salma Radwan
Eng. Mohamed Tarek
Eng. Ahmed Essam

Electrical and Control Engineering Department
Assoc. Prof. Ahmed El Shenawy
Dr. Rana Maher
Eng. Ahmed Al Bashir
Eng. Ahmed Hibala
Eng. Ahmed Khamis

Computer Engineering Department
Dr. Hany Hanafy
Dr. Sheren Nagy
Eng. Noha Sarhan
Eng. Raghda El Shahaby
Eng. Engy Sarhan
Eng. Nadeen El Nagar

Construction and Building Engineering Department
Assoc. Prof. Karim Helmy
Eng. Mohamed Nada
Eng. Mohamed Abo Shama
Eng. Manar Abdelhamid

Industrial and Management Engineering Department
Assoc. Prof. Noha Galal
Assoc. Prof. Mahmod Elsayed
Dr. Engy Adel
Eng. Ahmed Aziz
Eng. Julia Mohamed

Electronics and Communications Engineering Department
Prof. Mohamed Elsharkawy
Prof. Amr Elhelo
Assoc. Prof. Heba Fayed
Assoc. Prof. Ahmed Abdelaziz
Dr. Omnia amr
Dr. Ahmed El Kabbany
Dr. Mohamed Ebrahim
Eng. Ahmed Mamdouh
Eng. Ahmed Fahmy
Eng. Mohamed Hossam
Eng. Omer Elsamadisy
Eng. Ahmed Hussien

Architectural Engineering and Environmental Design Department
Prof. Sheren Shafik
Assoc. Prof. Abdelwahab El Kady
Dr. Nermeen Ali
Eng. Mai Mokhtar
Eng. Viona Naaom
Eng. Nada mostafa
Eng. Nada Talaat
Eng. Waleed Abaza
Eng. Amr Atef

Basic and Applied Sciences Department
Dr. Elhady Soliman
Dr. Moataz Amer
Dr. Shady Yousry
Mr. Mohamed Korashy
Mr. Emad Kerles