ICU

International Agreements & Cooperation Unit
Tel: +20 3 561 49 56
Fax: +20 3 562 40 27
Email:international.unit@aast.edu more

Contact us

Website: http://www.aast.edu

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/AICC.AASTMT

  • Prof. Amr Maged Elhelw, Dean of Agreements and International Cooperation Center

    Contacts E-mail: Elhelw@aast.edu

  • Dr.Aly Mohamed Elharidi, Head of International Cooperation Department

    Contact E-mail: Alyelharidi@aast.edu

  • Captain Mohamed Saeed Rowihil, Head of Maritime Cooperation Unit

    Contact E-mail: Mrowihil@aast.edu.

  • Mr. Omar El-farouk Ihab, International Cooperation Specialist

    Contact E-mail: Omarelfarouk@aast.edu

  • Ms. Dalia Abou Elnaga, International Programs Specialist (Alexandria)

    Contact E-mail: Dalia.naga@aast.edu.

  • Eng Ajnadeen Khalil, International Programs Specialist (Cairo)

    Contact E-mail: ajnadeen.khalil@aast.edu

  • Mrs. Aya Elreweny, Agreements Reviewer Specialist

    Share This Page

  • AASTMT Homepage